Silver City Gun Club Pistol Schedule
First Half 2017-2018 Season
Day Date Time Team Range Open
Monday 9/11/2017 8:00 PM Bell City Silver City Roger B.
Monday 9/18/2017 8:00 PM Charter Oak MSI ***
Monday 9/25/2017 8:00 PM Torrington Silver City Joe C.
Tuesday 10/3/2017 7:30 PM Windsor MSI ***
Monday 10/9/2017 8:00 PM Manchester Silver City Bob P.
Wednesday 10/18/2017 8:00 PM Middletown Middletown ***
Monday 10/23/2017 8:00 PM Metacon Silver City Mariann T.
Monday 10/30/2017 8:00 PM Colts MSI ***
Tuesday 11/7/2017 7:30 PM Capitol City Capitol City ***
Monday 11/13/2017 8:00 PM Tolland County Silver City Joan C.
Week of 11/19/2017   Thanksgiving Week   ***
Wednesday 11/29/2017 8:00 PM Telephone MSI ***
Week of 12/3/2017   Make-up Week   ***
Second Half
Day Date Time Team Range Open
Monday 1/8/2018 7:30 PM Bell City Bell City ***
Monday 1/15/2018 8:00 PM Charter Oak Silver City Harold C.
Tuesday 1/23/2018 7:30 PM Torrington Torrington ***
Monday 1/29/2018 8:00 PM Windsor Silver City Carl M.
Wednesday 2/7/2018 8:00 PM Manchester MSI ***
Monday 2/12/2018 8:00 PM Middletown Silver City Karen U.
Wednesday 2/21/2018 8:00 PM Metacon Metacon ***
Monday 2/26/2018 8:00 PM Colts Silver City Bruce B.
Monday 3/5/2018 8:00 PM Capitol City Silver City Lisa H.
Tuesday 3/13/2018 8:00 PM Tolland County MSI ***
Week of 3/18/2018   Bye Week   ***
Monday 3/26/2018 8:00 PM Telephone Silver City Roger B.
Week of 4/1/2018   Make-up Week   ***
Week of 4/8/2018   Tie-breaker Week   ***
Club Phone Numbers
Bell City  (860) 628-7041  MSI  (860) 646-9210 
Capitol City (860) 571-8623  Silver City  (203) 235-3954 
Metacon  (860) 658-7101  Torrington  (860) 489-1990
Middletown (860) 635-4971